Latest Products http://www.colorbag.in Latest Products 16-02-18 en-us http://www.colorbag.in Paper Bags http://www.colorbag.in/paper-bags.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Paper Bags in Delhi. The wide range of Paper Bags provided by us comprises of Bleached Kraft Paper Bags, Food Paper Bags, Kraft Paper Bags, and Printed Paper Bags. We have the capacity to produce 50000 Bags/Shift. Bleached Kraft Paper Bags http://www.colorbag.in/bleached-kraft-paper-bags.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Bleached Kraft Paper Bags in the global market. The Bleached Kraft Paper Bags are widely used by FMCG industry and Bags industry. We provide Bleached Kraft Paper Bags in assorted sizes, colors, and styles to meet the diverse requirements of the clients. Food Paper Bags http://www.colorbag.in/food-paper-bags.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing Food Paper Bags across the global market. The Food Paper Bags are made using quality Kraft Paper by adopting latest techniques. These Food Paper Bags are suitable to be used for carrying assorted food items. Kraft Paper Bags http://www.colorbag.in/kraft-paper-bags.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers & Exporters of Kraft Paper Bags in India. Kraft Paper Bags are environmental friendly and can be recycled. Kraft Paper Bags manufactured by us can be used repeatedly for various requirements due to its quality make and load bearing capacity. Printed Paper Bags http://www.colorbag.in/printed-paper-bags.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing a wide variety of Printed Paper Bags, which is known for its colorfastness and affordable prices. These Printed Paper Bags are available in different shapes, sizes, colors and designs. Twisted Paper Rope http://www.colorbag.in/twisted-paper-rope.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Color Bags India Pvt. Ltd. is a well-known Twisted Paper Rope Manufacturer and Supplier in India. The Twisted Paper Rope, provided by us, is demanded widely for making rope handles of paper bags. The clients can avail the Twisted Paper Rope from us in different lengths as per the requirement. Twisted Paper Rope Handle http://www.colorbag.in/twisted-paper-rope-handle.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is the finest quality Twisted Paper Rope Handles that are made by the experts at our own unit. The Twisted Paper Rope Handle, we offer, are used widely for making Paper Bags. These Twisted Paper Rope Handle offer comfort in holding the bags loaded with goods.